Wildland Fire Committee

This committee develops educational material and training programs for use throughout Florida.  The purpose of the committee is to educate professionals and the public about the hazards of the "interface," and how to plan for life and property protection information and impact on the comprehensive planning process.

Chair   Board Liaison
Kasie Crowe
Fire Standards Administrator
Florida Forest Service
Carlos Aviles
Fire Chief
St. Augustine Fire Department
Robert Dodge
Fire Chief
Mulberry Fire Department
John Fish
Fire Chief
Florida Forest Service
William Liedtke, Deputy Chief
Lehigh Acres F/R District