Florida Fire Chiefs' Association Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chief Doug Riley  President
  Douglas Riley
, Fire Chief
  Lakeland Fire Department

Contact Chief Riley

Chief Harold Theus  First Vice President
  Harold Theus, Fire Chief
  Alachua County Fire Rescue

Contact Chief Theus

  Second Vice President
  Michael Choate,
Fire Chief
  Immokalee Fire Control District

Contact Chief Choate

Chief Carlos Avlies Secretary/Treasurer
 Carlos Aviles, 
Fire Chief
 St. Augustine Fire Department

Contact Chief Aviles

Chief Ty SilcoxImmediate Past President
Ty Silcox,
Fire Chief
Fernandina Beach Fire Department

Contact Chief Silcox

Jim White Foundation Chair
James White
Commission of Fire Accreditation International Program Manager
Center of Public Safety Excellence

Contact James White

Chief Wm. Ray Colburn Executive Director
Wm. Ray Colburn
Fire Chief, Retired
Florida Fire Chiefs' Association

Contact Ray Colburn
Regional Directors

Chief Chuck BogleEast Central Director
Chuck Bogle, 
Fire Chief
City of Melbourne Fire Rescue

Contact Chief Bogle

  Northeast Director
  Brady Rigdon,
MPA, Fire Chief
  Nassau County Fire Rescue

Contact Chief Ridgon

Chief Ryan Crawford Northwest Director
Ryan Crawford, Fire Chief
South Walton Fire District

Contact Chief Crawford

Deputy Chief Chantal Botting  Southeast Director
  Chantal Botting, MEM, CFO
  Deputy Fire Chief
  Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue

Contact Chief Botting

Chief Greg DeWitt Southwest Director
Gregory DeWitt
, Fire Chief
Bonita Springs Fire Control and Rescue District

Contact Chief DeWitt

Chief Ian KempWest Central Director
Ian Kemp, Fire Chief
Temple Terrace Fire Department

Contact Chief Kemp
Chief Leland Greek Senior Member
Leland Greek
Fire Chief, Retired
Sumter County Fire & EMS